New Adventures

For those of you who have been wondering where I’ve been for the past month, I have moved to Cape Cod. I just got here this weekend and I’m still looking for a place, but I’m excited to be starting this new adventure in my life. I will be managing a radio program called Songtime. It is a Christian program that is built on solid biblical teaching. This position lends me the opportunity to expand my skill sets and allows me to devote more time to study and teaching. You can check out our website to find stations and times when you can hear Songtime, or you can listen to the program online at songtime.com

I’ll be sure to let everyone know when I have my first opportunity to go on the air. Right now I’m still learning the ropes, so don’t hold your breath.

Over the next few day’s I’ll be posting some of the blessings and struggles I’ve had so far along this new adventure.

Keep me in your prayers as I settle in.

This entry was posted in Personal Update and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Adventures

  1. Brent says:

    Glad to see you are back in the swing of writing. I hope to see more in the future. The website is tough to navigate…I’m sure you know it needs serious updating. My brother Billy and I will be at an event in SYR in Nov. and looking at mobile webpages and the like. Once you get settled let me know a time we can meet together each month via Skype.

Leave a Reply

