The Top Posts of 2011

As the year winds down I thought it would be good to look at the most popular posts of 2011. Surprisingly, they aren’t the ones I thought they would be. With that said, I decided to rewrite most of these articles and update them with more that I have learned along the way. If I do this again next year, they will probably be the same articles, or at least the same themes. At least I like writing about these topics.

I hope that this effort of review will be as helpful for you as it was for me. 

Tuesday: What do you think the most prominent theme on the blog is?

Wednesday: Which book review do you think got the most hits?

Thursday: Which theme is the most provocative so far?

Friday: Which article do you think gets the most return visitors?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

