Win a Free Copy of Radical!

Today was a challenging day at work and I didn’t get a chance to write a review. I have two books I wanted to review, but I just didn’t have the spirit to write today.

Regardless, I was going to post a giveaway for the book Radical by David Platt some time this week, so today lends itself to that I guess.

WIN A FREE COPY OF RADICAL BY DAVID PLATT. 

This Book Could Be Yours! Click on the book to read the review.

Rules and Regulations

  • In order to qualify to win you must be a friend of the blog by liking us on Facebook.
  • Winners will be selected by writing a short paragraph explaining the difference between  Asceticism and Renunciation. (For explanation – read my review here)
  • Entries can be sent to ajm4junk@gmail.com. Be sure to include RADICAL GIVEAWAY in the subject line. No one’s personal information will be used for any reason other than the giveaway. I promise I won’t spam you. 
  • Entries will be taken until Sunday night and the winner will be announced on Monday with a copy of their entry.

While there is no incentive to share this link, it’s still a nice thing to do. 

 

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

